What are tisanes? Tisanes are 'tea' blends that don't contain any actual tea leaves in them - they are herbal blends that are steeped similarly to teas, but are not crafted with camellia sinensis leaves (tea leaves).
These include rooibos, honeybush, chamomile, yerba mate & guayusa.
All our tisanes are gluten-free, allergen-free (except for coconuts where indicated), vegan and all-natural. Most ingredients are organic.